Suzuki Kizashi

Posted: July 9, 2010 in Suzuki

The Suzuki Kizashi 3 Concept was amazing. Aggressive, elegant and bold. However, it was what it was – a concept. Although Suzuki tried, the production version didn’t turn out nearly as well as the concept – it was really watered down, most likely because the over the top proportions of the concept were unrealistic.

Here’s my attempt at making the Kizashi look some what nicer. It has a slightly longer wheelbase and a curvier glasshouse.

Suzuki Kizashi

Comments
  1. Pretty sweet but needs a spoiler.

  2. i have to apologize for not commenting more. somehow my bookmark for your site morphed into your June Archive listing, so every time I checked in I thought you hadn’t updated since the Mazda post. I’m an idiot!

    I think this Suzuki looks awesome now! I like the added glass and the sleeker looks. i’ll change my bookmark now! : )

Leave a Reply

